Our 2017 Wellness Raffle Winners are…

We are very excited to announce our 2017 Wellness Raffle Winners.  The draw took place yesterday for all of our employees that completed their Annual Physical and returned their form prior to November 30, 2017.

Our winners are as follows:

Landy Grundhoefer Charles Long Cameron Sollars
Sam Smith Jesus Moran AJ Diaz
Larry Thomas Freddy Serrano Stephen Curcio
Tomas Aguilar Hever Argueta Thomas Snipes
Maximino Macedo Bernardino Sanchez Estevan Saenz
Ladislao Vasquez David Taylor Cirino Martinez

These 18 winners and the other 75 employees who already took their 2017 Annual Physical set a great example of getting in early and completing their Annual Physical.

Don’t procrastinate, schedule your 2017 Annual Physical today.  There are only 25 days left to do so!  Be proactive, visit your primary care physician today!!!

Congratulations again to our Winners!!!


Leave a Reply


Newsletter Signup

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Input this code: captcha